• Home  ›
  • Points of Contact


Points of Contact

 

 

481 North Street, PO Box 165
Forest Dale, VT 05745
Phone: 802-247-8211 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-Mail: sales@newenglandwoodcraft.com
Website: www.NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

Main Office:

Ms. Betsy Quigley
Phone: 802-247-8211 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-mail: bquigley@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

Mr. Peter Osborne
Phone: 802-247-8211 Mobile: 802-345-0150 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-mail: posborne@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

 

North Eastern United States:

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NY, Military Liaison

Mr. Rob Felkl
Phone: 802-462-2567 Mobile: 802-345-6907 Fax: 802-462-3567
E-mail: rfelkl@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, Military Liaison

Mr. Nelson Sweeney
Phone: 802-247-8211 Mobile: 802-345-1392 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-mail: nsweeney@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

DE, MD, NJ, Southern NY, PA

Mr. Bob Zichelli
Phone: 410-987-1258 Mobile: 410-533-2730 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-mail: rzichelli@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

South Eastern & Mid Western United States:

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, TN, WI, OH

Mr. Peter Osborne
Phone: 802-247-8211 Mobile: 802-345-0150 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-mail: posborne@newoodcraft.com

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

Mr. Tim Brown
Phone: 910-738-5134 Mobile: 910-734-6975 Fax: 802-247-8042
E-mail: tbrown@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

VA, MD, WV, Washington D.C. Area (Government Sales)

Ms. Elizabeth Upadhyaya
Phone: 804-744-3716 Mobile: 804-240-7966 Fax: 804-744-8059
E-mail: elizupadhyaya@yahoo.com

FL, MS, LA, AL

Mr. Patrick Ross
Phone:(US) 850-776-9049
Phone: 011-49-651-993-793-41 Fax: 011-49-651-993-793-42
E-mail: pross@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

Europe: Pacific Realm; Middle East

Mr. Patrick Ross
Phone: 011-49-651-993-793-41 Fax: 011-49-651-993-793-42
E-mail: pross@NewEnglandWoodcraft.com

Last Updated: Friday, May 16, 2014


Copyright © 2001-2007 New England Woodcraft, Inc. All rights reserved.
Site Created by Timberline Interactive, Inc.